Directors are appointed by the Rice University Board of Trustees, possess broad investment expertise, and act as fiduciaries of the University. The RMC Board of Directors meets four times annually, comprised of the following members:


Mr. Bart Broadman
Astignes Capital Pte Ltd


Mr. Doyle Arnold

Mr. Bart Broadman
Astignes Capital

Dr. Reginald DesRoches
President, Rice University

Mr. James Hackett
Riverstone Holdings LLC

Mr. Tommy Huie

Mr. Robert Ladd
Stellus Capital Management

Mr. Byron Pope

Mr. L.E. Simmons
SCF Partners

Mr. Robert B. Tudor
Artemis Energy Partners

Mike Yuen
Isabella Partners